Friday, October 12, 2018

Lovecraft’s Monsters

Lovecraft’s Monsters from Amazon

Lovecraft’s Monsters is compilation of eighteen stories by eighteen different authors. Following in H. P. Lovecraft’s footsteps and the Cthulhu Mythos genera the authors introduce the reader to ten of Lovecraft’s monsters.

The authors represented here in this anthology are:

Neil Gaiman
Laird Barron
Nadia Bulkin
Brain Hodge
Kim Newman
William Browning Spencer
Elizabeth Bear
Fred Chappell
Caitlin R. Kiernan
Thomas Ligotti
Gemma Files
Howard Waldrop & Steven Utley
Steve Rasnic Tem
Karl Edward Wagner
Joe R. Lansdale
Nick Mamatas
John Langan

No comments:

Post a Comment